carkeyphiladelphia

Are car keys for Philadelphia revellers ? Should late night party people have Philadelphia car keys made? CarKeyLocksmithPhiladelphia 215-407-5942 + the Amnesia Driver gets lost car keys made in Philadelphia! | November 26, 2011

Can Philadelphia party goers have lost car keys made ?  CarKeyLocksmithPhiladelphia 215-407-5942 + the Amnesia Driver gets lost car keys made in Philadelphia!

Where's my car and keys ? Oh yeah, in Philadelphia somewhere !

 

 
 
CarKeyLocksmithPhiladelphia 215-407-5942 + the Amnesia Driver gets lost car keys made in Philadelphia!
 
Myname is Rodney, a new comer and first timer on the lost keys made Philadelphia group blog.Hey there, how are you doing?Here’s a question for you. How do you know when you just left the ultimate party? When you wake up the next day and have temporary amnesia and need all new keys made! I Lost car keys and MY CAR and my memory! I needed a detective and needed car keys made ! It sounds like a Twilight Zone episode, but I assure you this is a true story! Wait till you hear this one !
I’m a pharmaceutical sales rep for a large well known firm and we had a sales convention for three days. Well the first day was over and I and a couple of co workers went out for drinks

. It started out slowly at first and then we went on tour to a couple of shall we say. . . Gentleman’s Clubs.As we were traveling we reduced the number of cars along the way, remembering where we had left them so we could pick them up at the end of the night. You see, now that I’m sober, I see that was a bad idea, each one drunk depending on another drunk to remember where the last drunk parked his car!What a bunch of idiots, as if drinking and driving wasn’t enough, try drinking and remembering! It just is not going to happen! So any way, at about four in the morning we decide that we  are all too drunk to drive, so we called a cab. The only smart thing we did all night! The next day I was awakened  by one one my drinking buddies to get ready for the first session at the convention. A quick shower and shave and down stairs for breakfast and then I noticed, in Philadelphia with no car keys. “Hey Tommy you got my car keys?” ” No. I was responsible for Jeff’s key and all I have for him is a set of lost keys!” was his answer. After asking everybody else in the group nobody remembered my car keys or where I had parked my car!

Luckily one of the guys was a souvenir collector of shot glasses and had one of every place we visited.  So I found the car by following the trail of bars on the shot glasses ! So now how about those Philadelphia lost car keys? One of the geniuses of the group googled lost car keys Philadelphia which led me to believe that he had done this before. “Yeah sure, I needed car keys made a couple times,” he answered. “They’re great guys.” And he was right. Here’s to the lost car keys Philadelphia locksmith. I offer you my GRATITUDE and a toast! Rodney, amnesia victim and Philadelphia lost key recovering addict.
       

Where do we go ? What do we do ? Abington car keys,Aldan car keys,Ardmore car keys,Bellefonte car keys,Bensalem car keys,Boothwyn car keys,Bristol car keys,Brookhaven car keys,Bryn Athyn car keys,Cheltenham car keys,Chester car keys,Chestnut Hill car keys,Churchville car keys,Claymont car keys,clifton Heights car keys,collingdale car keys,Colwyn car keys,Conshohocken car keys,Cornwells Heights car keys,Croydon car keys,Crum Lynne car keys,Darby car keys,Drexel Hill car keys,East Lansdowne car keys,Eddystone car keys,Edgemoor car keys,Elkins Park car keys,Fairless Hills car keys,Feasterville car keys,Flourtown car keys,Folcroft car key,Folsom car keys,Gladwyne car keys,Glenside car keys,Haverford car keys,Havertown car keys,Hulmeville car keys,Jenkintown car keys,Langhorne car keys,Lansdowne car keys,Levittown car keys,Linwood car keys,Marcus Hook car keys,Marple car keys,Media  car keys,Merion Station car keys,Morton car keys,Narberth car keys,Oreland car keys,Penndel car keys,Penn Wynne car keys,Plymouth Meeting car keys,Primos car keys,Prospect Park car keys,Ridley Park car keys,Sharon Hill car keys,Southampton car keys,Springfield car keys,Swarthmore car  keys,Trainer car keys,Tullytown car keys,Upland car keys,Upper Darby car keys,Wallingford car keys,Wilmington car keys,Woodlyn car keys,Yeadon car keys

Posted in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment